Officers Officers

Minimize

2015-2016 Officers

Gregory Dudley
President
gregry.dudley@gmail.com

Nate Clay
VP Marketing
nacnathanclay@gmail.com

Laura De Los Santos
VP Marketing
lauramariedls@gmail.com

Garrett Jones
VP Education
thepipes13@gmail.com

Kevin Kartchner
VP Education
kevin1kartchner@gmail.com

Payton Seamons
VP Outreach
payton.seamons@aggiemail.usu.edu

Troy Tongish
VP Outreach
troy.tongish@aggiemail.usu.edu

Nathalie De La Cruz Aquino
VP Programs
nathalie3108@hotmail.com

Brady Hanks
VP Careers
bchanks@gmail.com

Makayla VanGorder
VP Communications
makayla.vangorder@yahoo.com

Chris McFarland
VP Social Media
chirsmcfarland55@gmail.com

Rachel Chesnut
VP Recruiting
rach.chesnut@hotmail.com

Austin Hawes
VP Service
austinhawes@hotmail.com

 


Leadership Application Leadership Application

Minimize


Members Members

Minimize
This community has 9 members.


Finance and Economics Club Finance and Economics Club

Minimize

We invite you to join our club! You learn about career exploration trips, speakers, and job opportunities specifically tailored to finance. Dues are $15 a semester or $25 for the academic year, payable to the Economics and Finance Department office on the 6th Floor of the Eccles Business Building. Members have priority for field career exploration trips, get a club t-shirt, and are invited to our closing dinner. Feel free to explore the club website for additional information on upcoming speakers and activities. This is a great opportunity to network and it's a lot of fun! Fill out the Join Our Club form get on our email list or email us directly at usu.fin.econ@gmail.com.


Contact Info Contact Info

Minimize

Club Presidents

Name: Gregory Dudley
Email: gregry.dudley@gmail.com

Club Advisor

Name: Paul Fjeldsted
Email: paul.fjeldsted@usu.edu
Phone: 435.797.2172

Club Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date/Time


Club Facebook Feed Club Facebook Feed

Minimize
 
 

Join Finance and Economics Club Join Finance and Economics Club

Minimize


Staging Enabled