Officers Officers

Minimize

Finance and Economics Club Leadership – 2016-2017

President:

Garrett Jones
thepipes13@gmail.com

VP Marketing

Hunter Nielson
hnielson22@gmail.com

VP Education

Payton Seamons
payton.seamons@aggiemail.usu.edu

Seth Edwards
sethdorwinedwards@gmail.com

VP Outreach

Austin Smoot
awsmoot@gmail.com

Kyle Gregerson
kylegregerson19@gmail.com

VP Programs

Laura de los Santos
lauramariedls@gmail.com

VP Careers

Brady Hanks
bchanks@gmail.com

VP Social Media / Communications

Maddie McPherson
maddiemcpherson80@gmail.com

VP Recruiting

Mitchell Clark
mitchellclark10@gmail.com

VP Service

Mark Meier
meier.mark20@gmail.com

VP International

Nelson (Sen Na)
nelson-mongo@hotmail.com


Finance and Economics Club Finance and Economics Club

Minimize

We invite you to join our club! You learn about career exploration trips, speakers, and job opportunities specifically tailored to finance. Dues are $15 a semester or $25 for the academic year, payable to the Economics and Finance Department office on the 6th Floor of the Eccles Business Building. Members have priority for field career exploration trips, get a club t-shirt, and are invited to our closing dinner. Feel free to explore the club website for additional information on upcoming speakers and activities. This is a great opportunity to network and it's a lot of fun! Fill out the Join Our Club form get on our email list or email us directly at usu.fin.econ@gmail.com.


Finance and Economics Club Leadership Application Finance and Economics Club Leadership Application

Minimize

Please complete the form below if you'd like to apply to be part of the Leadership of the Economics and Finance Club.

Leadership Application Form


Contact Info Contact Info

Minimize

Club President

Name: Garrett Jones
Email: thepipes13@gmail.com

Club Advisor

Name: Paul Fjeldsted
Email: paul.fjeldsted@usu.edu
Phone: 435.797.2172


Join Finance and Economics Club Join Finance and Economics Club

Minimize


Club Facebook Feed Club Facebook Feed

Minimize
 
 

Staging Enabled